Al Nassr vs Al Taee: Live stream, TV channel, kick-off time

Al Nassr vs Al Ta’ee
Competition: Saudi Arabia Pro League
Date: 5 January 2023
Kick-off: 14:00 UK time
Venue: Mrsool Park, Riyadh


Cristiano Ronaldo
Cristiano Ronaldo

Cristiano Ronaldo banned and will not take part in the upcoming Al Nassr team matches.

The striker, who joined the Saudi club at the end of December, will miss the matches against Al-Tai and Al-Shabab. The games will take place on January 5 and 14, respectively.

The Portuguese will not be able to play in those matches due to his suspension. The FA suspended him for two games in November for an incident in April. Back then, the player, who played for Manchester United, smashed the phone of an autistic boy.

Ronaldo has yet to serve his suspension, which was decided a day after his contract with Manchester United was canceled. According to FIFA rules, players who have not served their previous league suspension by the end of the season must miss their first games in the new league.

Therefore, Ronaldo can play for Al Nassr on January 21. The team will then face Al Ittifaq.


The Saudi Arabia Pro League match Al Nassr vs Al Ta’ee live stream is set for Thursday, 5 January 2023, at 14:00 UK time. Mrsool Park in Riyadh will host the event.
Shahid will air the Saudi Arabia Pro League match live. You can watch this match live online for free and see the highlights of the goals.


What TV channel is Al Nassr vs Al Ta’ee on?

  • UK: Shahid
  • USA: 
  • Canada: 
  • Australia: 


How to watch Al Nassr vs Al Ta’ee live stream

We provide a list of Al Nassr live stream links under one website, including totalsportek, ronaldo7, hesgoal. You can also check the match on Sky Sports, BT Sport, or Amazon Prime Video. Free live streaming for mobile is available on iPhone, iPad, and Android apps.

Here you can find all Al Nassr live matches online with related broadcast link streams, sopcast stream for free.
LIVE STREAM: Links to watch this game will be placing 15 MIN before the kick-off time

ChannelQualityLanguage
Live StreamHDENG

Al-Nassr schedule 2023

DateGameCompetitionKick-off time
Jan 5, 2023Al-Nassr vs Al-TaiSaudi Pro League3pm GMT / 10am ET
Jan 14, 2023Al-Shabab vs Al-NassrSaudi Pro League5:30pm GMT / 12:30pm ET
Jan 21, 2023Al-Nassr vs Al-EttifaqSaudi Pro League3pm GMT / 10am ET
Jan 25, 2023Al-Ittihad vs Al-NassrSaudi Super Cup6pm GMT / 1pm ET
Feb 3, 2023Al-Fateh vs Al-NassrSaudi Pro League3pm GMT / 10am ET
Feb 9, 2023Al-Wehda vs Al-NassrSaudi Pro League5:30pm GMT / 12:30pm ET
Feb 17, 2023Al-Nassr vs Al-TaawounSaudi Pro League3pm GMT / 10am ET
Feb 25, 2023Damac vs Al-NassrSaudi Pro League3pm GMT / 10am ET
Mar 2, 2023Al-Nassr vs Al-BatinSaudi Pro League5pm GMT / 12 noon ET
Mar 9, 2023Al-Ittihad vs Al-NassrSaudi Pro League5pm GMT / 12 noon ET
Mar 13, 2023Al-Nassr vs AbhaKing’s CupTBC
Mar 16, 2023Al-Nassr vs AbhaSaudi Pro League5pm GMT / 1pm ET
Apr 4, 2023Al-Adalah vs Al-NassrSaudi Pro League6pm BST / 1pm ET
Apr 9, 2023Al-Fayha vs Al-NassrSaudi Pro League6pm BST / 1pm ET
Apr 27, 2023Al-Nassr vs Al-RaedSaudi Pro League6pm BST / 1pm ET
May 3, 2023Al-Hilal vs Al-NassrSaudi Pro League6pm BST / 1pm ET
May 9, 2023Al-Nassr vs Al-KhaleejSaudi Pro League6pm BST / 1pm ET
May 15, 2023Al-Tai vs Al-NassrSaudi Pro League6pm BST / 1pm ET
May 20, 2023Al-Nassr vs Al-ShababSaudi Pro League6pm BST / 1pm ET
May 26, 2023Al-Ettifaq vs Al-NassrSaudi Pro League6pm BST / 1pm ET
May 31, 2023Al-Nassr vs Al-FatehSaudi Pro League6pm BST / 1pm ET
TMShttps://www.timesoccer.co
Watch the latest soccer highlights and football goals videos online from all the world major leagues.

MORE FROM TIME SOCCER

Latest Highlights

Upcoming Matches