How to watch the Netherlands vs Ecuador Live Stream on TV

Netherlands will face Ecuador in their World Cup Group A match on Friday, 24 November 2022, at 16:00 GMT. Here’s how to watch the Netherlands vs Ecuador live stream free online. 

Netherlands vs Ecuador Live Stream: Memphis Depay and Enner Valencia
Netherlands vs Ecuador: Memphis Depay and Enner Valencia

The Netherlands have qualified for the World Cup directly. They played 10 games in their group, winning 7 of them and scoring 23 points. Louis van Gaal’s side have also scored 33 goals. This is one of the best results in European qualification.

The national team hardly beat Senegal 2-0 in the first round of the World Cup group stage, scoring both goals in the closing stages of the game. The team leads the group.

Ecuador qualified successfully for the World Cup, finishing fourth in the South American qualifying group. In the opening game of the 2022 World Cup, the team confidently outplayed Qatar 2-0 – the visitors’ margin of safety was evident.

Ecuador have played 11 matches this year. There have been seven draws (four 0-0 and three 1-1). And during this stretch, the Ecuadorians have never scored more than one goal.

What time is Netherlands vs Ecuador World Cup match?

  • Group A
  • Location: Al Rayyan, Qatar
  • Stadium: Khalifa International Stadium
  • Date: Friday, 25 November
  • Kick-off Time: 16:00 GMT / 11:00 ET / 08:00 PT

What TV channel is Netherlands vs Ecuador on?

Where to watch Netherlands vs Ecuador on TV in the UK: 

  • ITV Hub, ITV 1 UK, STV Player, STV Scotland

Where to watch Netherlands vs Ecuador on TV in the USA:

  • SiriusXM FC, Peacock, Telemundo,, FOX Network, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo

Where to watch Netherlands vs Ecuador on TV in Canada

  • TSN App,, RDS, TSN4, TSN3, TSN1, TSN5, RDS App

How to watch Netherlands vs Ecuador live stream free

The Netherlands vs Ecuador live stream will kick off World Cup 2022 — and you can watch it from anywhere with ExpressVPN.

Try ExpressVPN risk-free for 30 days
ExpressVPN offers you 30 days of the full-featured version for all your devices. You’ll get unlimited bandwidth and 24/7 customer support. Get a full refund within 30 days.
Get access in 3 easy steps.

FuboTV gets a 7Day Free Trial!
Watch World Cup in the USA. It will be broadcast on FuboTV (free trial) and more than 100+ live channels. Fubo TV has 3 packages. Price: $69.99–$79.99 per month.
Sign up for a free 7-day trial. Cancel online anytime.

Netherlands squad

Head coach: Louis van Gaal

  • Goalkeepers: Justin Bijlow (Feyenoord), Remko Pasveer (Ajax), Andries Noppert (Heerenveen)
  • Defenders: Nathan Ake (Manchester City), Virgil van Dijk (Liverpool), Matthijs de Ligt (Bayern Munich), Jurrien Timber (Ajax), Stefan de Vrij (Inter Milan), Daley Blind (Ajax), Denzel Dumfries (Inter Milan), Tyrell Malacia (Manchester United), Jeremie Frimpong (Bayer Leverkusen)
  • Midfielders: Steven Berghuis (Ajax), Frenkie de Jong (Barcelona), Teun Koopmeiners (Atalanta), Davy Klaassen (Ajax), Marten de Roon (Atalanta), Xavi Simons (PSV), Kenneth Taylor (Ajax).
  • Forwards: Steven Bergwijn (Ajax), Memphis Depay (Barcelona), Cody Gakpo (PSV), Vincent Janssen (Royal Antwerp), Luuk de Jong (PSV), Wout Weghorst (Besiktas), Noa Lang (Club Brugge)

Ecuador squad

Head coach: Gustavo Alfaro

  • Goalkeepers: Moises Ramirez (Independiente del Valle), Alexander Dominguez (LDU Quito), Hernan Galindez (Aucas).
  • Defenders: Piero Hincapie (Bayer Leverkusen), Robert Arboleda (Sao Paulo), Pervis Estupinan (Brighton), Angelo Preciado (Genk), Jackson Porozo (Troyes), Xavier Arreaga (Seattle Sounders), Diego Palacios (Los Angeles FC), Felix Torres (Santos Laguna), William Pacho (Royal Antwerp).
  • Midfielders: Carlos Gruezo (Augsburg), Jose Cifuente (Los Angeles FC), Alan Franco (Talleres), Moises Caicedo (Brighton), Angel Mena (Club Leon), Jeremy Sarmiento (Brighton), Jhegson Mendez (Los Angeles FC), Ayrton Preciado (Santos Laguna), Gonzalo Plata (Real Valladolid), Romario Ibarra (Santos Laguna).
  • Forwards: Djorkaeff Reasco (Newell’s Old Boys), Kevin Rodriguez (Imbabura), Michael Estrada (Cruz Azul), Enner Valencia (Fenerbahce).

Upcoming Matches

Latest Highlights